Skip to content
Arctic Circle
  • Nov 26, 2020

Arctic Future Challenge Award Show

A special broadcast from the Arctic Future Challenge Award show followed by a panel discussion with the winners.

The Arctic Future Challenge Award Show. Awards were presented in three categories: Arctic Youth Startup of the Year, Arctic Youth Founder(s) of the year and Best Arctic Youth Business Concept.

Introductory remarks by H.E. Ólafur Ragnar Grímsson, Chairman Arctic Circle

After the Award Show:

Panel discussion with the winners moderated by Runno Allikivi, Head of Funderbeam Nordics and joined by Jacob Isbosethsen, Head of Greenland's Representation to Iceland

Follow Arctic Circle on Social Media